Make Deleting Staff Members Easier
Right now you have to go through and delete EVERY shift in order to delete a staff member. Even after I delete every shift one by one throughout the entire year I still get an error message when deleting the staff member from the team. I've contacted customer service multiple times and we have not gotten it figured out. I really don't want to have to delete all their shifts in order to delete them from the team when they quite because I want their shifts for record purposes.