379 votesAnonymous commented
So I think I figured this out, perhaps it was updated and I just didn't figure it out before. When you delete schedules you have to re-publish then the calendar clears up. When you want to 'copy' a schedule, DO NOT copy and paste, if you do multiple weeks at one time you just start typing the shift name you were using and click, just like excel.Anonymous commented
Yes please! When you copy a schedule it duplicates on current week as well as any week you paste to, this is not good! My calendar is now a mess! And NO way to clean it up that I can see short of deleting team members and re-adding them.